Skip to content

Friday Whatsit for December 3, 2010

December 3, 2010

What is this?

This week’s Friday Whatsit is something we see and touch every day.  Some of us take it for granted until something happens to it, and some of us spend a lot of money trying to preserve it.  But whatever your feelings about it, it’s always there for you.  Plus its kind of cool stuff, from a biological perspective.  What is it?  You know the drill, guesses in the comments section, answer on Monday!

From → Friday Whatsit

7 Comments
  1. Gina Ruttle permalink

    I’m guessing hair.

  2. Jenn permalink

    Skin?!

  3. April permalink

    I’m going to go with skin too. eww.

  4. Eww? Its just my finger under the stereoscope 🙂 Its not like I picked skin off my foot or anything. Sheesh.

  5. I really love visiting your blog, it is actually one of the the real treats of my week. I particularly enjoy reading it during my lunch hour.

  6. A thoughtful insight and ideas I will use on my blog. You’ve obviously spent a lot of time on this. Well done!

  7. I definitely didn’t realize that. Learnt a thing new today! Thanks for that.

Comments are closed.

